Executive

Ontario Football Conference

Executive List

Junior Executive

 

President Darren Cocchetto dcocchetto@icloud.com
Paul Bartle paul.bartle@sympatico.ca
Vice Presidents Jennifer Silvestri
Jay Stillie
silvestri.jenny@gmail.com
jstillie17@gmail.com
Treasurer Rob Annen detaxman@bellnet.ca
Secretary Jake Bellamy jakebellamy91@gmail.com
Registrar Maria Fanning mariafanning97@gmail.com
Referee in Chief Murray Taylor ofoapres@mhte.ca
Chief Statistician Jim Stevenson jstevenson@execulink.com
Medical Coordinator  
Media Coordinator
(Junior)
Jake BellamyDarren Cocchetto jakebellamy91@gmail.com

 

 

Varsity Executive

 

President  
VP Tim Purdy lpurdy2@cogeco.ca
VP Dan Labanowich danlabanowich@hotmail.com
VP  
Secretary Sue Sklepowicz ssklep@shaw.ca
Registrar Marc Pilon mfpilon@sympatico.ca